Online Party 10 December 6.30pm Paris 5.30pm Dublin/ London 2021

Caro FEELY

Online Party 10 December 2021 6.30pm CET Paris 5.30pm Dublin/ London

We are delighted to invite you to a virtual event on Friday December 10th at 6.30 CET (5.30 UK/Ire time) to chat about harvest, Q&A with us and meet other Feely wine lovers and wine club members via break out rooms.

If you wish to attend all you need is some Feely wine – order a preset mixed case here for EU, here for USA and here for UK.

To attend the event please email Caro with 10 Dec in the email heading.

 

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

0
Share this
Hide Buttons
Subscribe to our Newsletter / Abonnez-vous
Subscribe to our newsletter for latest news, events, tutorials. Abonnez-vous pour les nouvelles, événements et offres.
No thanks / Non merci
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared. Vos informations sont sécurisées et ne seront jamais partagées.
Subscribe today. Abonnez-vous au newsletter.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin
Caro Feely Warrior 1 pose